10. - 17.06.20           De

Award ceremony Emden Screenplay Award

During a special ceremony the nominees and winner of the Emden Screenplay Award 2017 were announced.

Actress and dubbing artist Ulrike Möckel (the German voice of Meg Ryan) and theatre and film actor Peter Kaempfe will be bringing passages from the nominated screenplays to life in a staged reading.

Host of the evening: Jenni Zylka.

The Emden Screenplay Award 2017 was given to Irma Kinga-Stelmach for her screenplay "La Fix".

1.000 € for the nomination was given to:
Eva Trobisch for „Alles gut“ as well as 
Mark Monheim and Martin Rehbock for „Nazi Safari“

Please find a list with all previous winners here ...